Sonic Youth - Goodbye 20th century 12" double vinyl LP

$17.97 USD
July 09, 2014 - 08:24:45 PM GMT (over 7 years ago)
Normal 0 false false false EN-GB JA X-NONE Sonic Youth TITLE: Goodbye 20th Century LABEL: SYR RELEASE: US SYR 4 1999 13 track 12" double vinyl LP in picture sleeve. The album is cover versions of pieces by avant-garde composers, performed by Sonic Youth and collaborators. TRACKS: 1. Christian Wolff - Edges 2. Paul Oliveros – Six For New Time 3. James Tenny – Having Never Written A Note For Percussion 4. John Cage - Six 5. Takeshisa Kosugi - +- 6. Yoko Ono – Voice Piece For Saprano 7. Nicolas Slonimsky – Piece Enfantine 8. Cornelius Cardew - Treatise 9. John Cage - Four 10. John Cage - Six 11. Christian Wolff - Burdocks 12. George Maciunas – Piano Piece No.13 (Carpenter’s Piece) 13. Steve Reich – Pendulum Music CONDITION: Records and sleeve in excellent condition. ME: I am a private collector of vinyl records and as a hobby have amassed a large collection of all musical genre from the sixties to the present. I wish to move abroad in the near future and realise that there is no possibility that I can take my full collection so regrettably have to sell most of it. POSTAGE: I am pleased to quote for combined packaging and postage.
June 29, 2014 - 08:24:45 PM GMT (over 7 years ago)
LP (12-Inch)


    Be the first to leave a comment!